There are items in your comparison tool Compare 3 properties

Project Status


Unit Type


Turnover Year

No Unit Size Available

Unit Sizes Range

Ines B. Malingin Subdivision

Floor Plan and Layout

- No Available floor plans and layouts -

Ines B. Malingin


Cavite City

Cavite City is the former capital of the province of Cavite. Cavite City now includes the communities of San Antonio (includes Cañacao and Sangley Point), the southern districts of Santa Cruz and Dalahican, and the outlying islands of the province, including the historic Corregidor Island.

The city proper is divided into five districts: Dalahican, Santa Cruz, Caridad, San Antonio, and San Roque. These districts are further subdivided into eight zones and a total of 84 barangays.

Cavite City is considered a major transportation point, thanks to the bodies of water surrounding the city. The Sangley Point Development Project aims to transform Sangley Point into an international logistics hub with a modern airport and seaport.

Explore Neighborhood within the Area